Truro & Colchester Chamber of Commerce’s executive director, Sherry Martell, second from left, accepts the 2018 Executive of the Year award during the Chamber of Commerce Executives of Canada (CCEC) conference. From left, Stuart Harrison, CEO, Peterborough Chamber of Commerce, Awards Committee chairman; Martell; John Hopkins, CEO Regina and District Board of Trade, CCEC president; Shelley Morris, executive director, CCEC. Submitted photo

A subscription is required to access any stories on the website older than one week.

To become a print subscriber, phone our office at 902-485-8014 ext. 1101

To subscribe to the web version click here

Thank you for supporting democracy, journalism and jobs in our community

Log In Register